MindWorks Audio Book

Download Audiobook now!

IMPORTANT! Upon completion of payment click on 'crash@gonzorecords.com' to proceed to download link


Mindworks is a collection of 134 poems written by Gregory 'Crash' Cooper between the years of 1986 and 1990. Reflections on society and young love flow between comedic little ditties like 'Limping Cutlery' to serious personal reflection in 'The First Love Poem'.

MindWorks is a perfect read for teens trying to come to terms with their adolescence and the intoxicating emotions of first love, and about older people reflecting back.

Check out MindWorks on GoodReads

Purchase the book online here.

Or get the audiobook and hear Greg read his poems to you! Details on the left...

Greg in 1986

home | artists | news | ethos | t-shirts | usage

Updated February 13th, 2014